Parametre September 2021 (20 years average)")
Monthly Average Temperature") 24,2 °C
Monthly Average of Daily Maximum Temperatures") 29,5 °C
Monthly Average of Daily Minimum Temperatures") 19,5 °C
Monthly Average Relative Humidity") 63,55
Monthly Average Number of Rainy Days (mm=kg+m) OMGI") 23,5
Average Number of Days with Monthly Total Precipitation 10 mm and Above") 3,07

Click to see current weather conditions")

UCLG Culture Summit 2021 Local Executive Board
1. M. Tunç SOYER Mayor of Izmir Metropolitan Municipality /Chairman of the Board
2. Prof. Dr. Suat ÇAĞLAYAN IMM 2nd Deputy Mayor / Chairman of the Advisory Board
3. Dr. Buğra GÖKÇE IMM Secretary General / Deputy Chairman of the Board
4. Doç. Dr. Serhan ADA UCLG Expert / UCLG Culture Summit Coordination Officer / Member
5. Canan KARAOSMANOĞLU İZFAŞ General Manager / UCLG Culture Summit Logistics Manager / Member
6. Onur ERYÜCE Counsellor to the Mayor of IMM/ UCLG Culture Summit Coordination Officer / Member
7. H. Gökçe BAŞKAYA Head of Foreign Relations and Tourism Department / UCLG Cultural Summit Local Manager / Member
8. K. Efe ORUÇ Head of Culture and Arts Department / UCLG Culture Summit Content Manager / Member
9. Funda ERKAL ÖZTÜRK Head of City History and City Publicity Department / Member
10. Sergenç İNELER General Manager of TARKEM / Member
UCLG Culture Summit 2021 UCLG Local Executives
11. İlyas ÖZGÜVEN Press Coordinator / UCLG Culture Summit Media and Press Manager
12. İlker KOZAN Head of Press and Public Relations Department / Summit Production Manager
UCLG Culture Summit 2021 Local Advisory Board
13. Prof. Dr. Suat ÇAĞLAYAN IMM 2nd Deputy Mayor / Chairman of the Advisory Board
14. Prof Dr. Fikret TÜRKMEN Academician, Professor of Studies on the Turkic World
15. Ahmet GÜZELYAĞDÖKEN Chef, Bon Vivant, Editor of Gurme Guide Magazine.
16. Mehmet YAVUZ Secretary General of İZKA.
17. Valerio GIORGIO Consul of Italy in Izmir.
18. Sunay AKIN Poet, Writer, Journalist, Researcher and Theater Actor.
19. Gökçen KAYA Representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Izmir.
20. Görgün TANER General Manager of İKSV.
21. Murat ABBAS General Manager of İBB Kültür AŞ.
22. Ömer Faruk SORAK Director.
23. Yücel ERTEN General Artistic Director of İzmir Metropolitan Municipality City Theatres.
24. Macit ŞAŞZADE President of İzmir Tourist Guides Chamber / Professional Tourist Guide.
25. Ege YILDIRIM Representative of the International Council of Monuments and Sites for Sustainable Development Goals.
26. Ali Nail KUBALI President of NCM Consulting Company / Former Izmir Honorary Consul of the Kingdom of Denmark.
27. Zeliha TOPRAK Honorary Consul of France in Izmir.
28. Murat KARAÇANTA Provincial Director of Culture and Tourism in Izmir.
29. Deniz SİPAHİ Journalist, Hürriyet Aegean Region Representative.
30. Filiz ECZACIBAŞI SARPER Chairman of the Board of IKSEV.
31. Hamdi AKATAY Percussion Master, founder of Tepecik Philharmonic Orchestra.
32. Şamil Sinan AN Chairman of Education, Culture, Youth and Sports Commission